Welcome to ANNA TALKS BEAUTY!

logo_1 sumo

Firstly, THANK YOU.

I’m really excited about this, as it’s something I’ve wanted to do for such a long time and I hope you will enjoy the blogging journey with me!

As you may or may not know, for a long time I have been obsessed with beauty (and those little miniature samples they give you on the make-up counters).

It’s so often that I’m spouting off to someone about ‘oh you should try this’ and I’ve even sent one friend out with a full cosmetics and skincare shopping list of essential goodies, which she was over the moon about and I felt like I had a new lunchtime job, giving beauty advice to friends/strangers/anyone who will listen.

My mum gave me a book a few years ago, that looks like it was made for a 5 year old, but it is full of all you need to know things about ‘being beautiful’, which is just cute and apparently VERY useful. I keep it by my bed and read it when I need a little pick me up. I guess she knew that I loved all this kind of stuff and she was right.

So, the blog. It should fill your heart and mind with the very delights of beauty and with my many years or listening intently to make-up counter girls, artists, friends, editors of every glossy and fellow bloggers, I thought it was about time I shared what I love with you guys. ENJOY!

Lots of love to you for swinging by and taking the time to read this.

Anna …x

2 thoughts on “Welcome to ANNA TALKS BEAUTY!

Leave a Reply

