Favourite Facial Oil – Orange Flower by Neal’s Yard Remedies

Neals_Yard_Orange_Flower_Facial_Oil

In amongst the clutter and products that are slowly but surely taking over my flat, stands a jar of my favourite oil. Neals Yard Remedies Orange Flower Facial Oil is one of my classic, indulgent products that acts as a great pick me up and a treatment for when I want to banish any dry or dull skin.

Pop a couple of drops into the palm of your hand or on your fingertips and apply the majority of the product to the areas which need most help, in my case cheeks and forehead. Any excess can then be dabbed onto other areas…you could also mix it in with your normal moisturiser and apply all over.

I love this because it’s light enough for frequent use, it doesn’t clog my pores, it comes with a handy dropper for easy application, I have improved hydration for my often dry, sensitive skin and most of all it adds a beautiful radiant glow. It also claims to combat those little fine lines which can result from dry, dehydrated skin, so that’s my anti-ageing routine done too!

I find some oils too thick for my skin and can offer cause me to break out, but this oil always performs and never gives me any problems.

Let me if you’ve tried it and what you think!

Anna…x

4 thoughts on “Favourite Facial Oil – Orange Flower by Neal’s Yard Remedies

  1. You are absolutely right. It takes good care of dry sensitive and thin skin. We offer in our Muscat spa a complete facial treatment of frankincense but also use 2 orange flower products in the process. I do encourage those with fine wrinkles and dry skin to try it.

  2. Pingback: Neal’s Yard Remedies Mother range | Glitter Mama Wishes

Leave a Reply

